POINT | only focuses on high-end electronics

POINT Corporate follows a long-standing commitment to provide devoted service and create value for our partners by providing middle to high-end electronics and electrical components/assembly products. Our vision is geared towards globalization, carrying out professional research into industries and customers’ needs, and providing high efficiency and high value-added services in marketing and customer management. As such, POINT continues to integrate high-end overseas product resources, implement supply chain management and business management of product promotion and to serve global TOP20 industrial customers. In short, POINT is a value-added total solution provider of local and overseas manufacturers in Great China.

We work to integrate different levels of resources, fast and flexible responses to changeable markets, and maximize meet the customers’ diversification and differentiation demands. We provide high-quality cost-effective products, fast and efficient professional B2B one-stop service, in order to enhance the value of services and competitiveness of products to meet our customers’ demands and promote effectively the development with customers and suppliers. This enables us to extensively access a high degree of trust and support from suppliers and customers, and thus become the most valuable and close partner to our suppliers and customers.

POINT devotes all its capabilities to create value for, and develop together with our partners!

We deeply cultivate target market segments, research solutions to industry needs, constantly improve the services, product line and supply chain management that we offer. As such we continue to be an industry expert, product expert, market expert and customer service professionals, establishing a unique advantage through careful market segmentation, and we continue to challenge to be the No.1 segment, and implement win-win cooperation to develop together with suppliers and customers!

All branches and offices of POINT Corporate, including three technical centers, will provide customers with professional, meticulous, fast and accurate service.

◆ The Hongkong strategic & control center, and Shanghai operations center, radiate out to our other branches, offices and distributors.
◆ We also have three technical centers located in: Germany, Taiwan & Beijing.

【POINT value-added services】

The industry and customer service offered by POINT start from the product’s design, and continue up through the product’s entire life cycle.

Through auxiliary upstream strategic partnerships of product planning and positioning, along with the capabilities of professional industry management, product line management, supply chain management and market experience, we can accurately grasp all of the objectives and demands of our customers, to closely assist upstream partners with product positioning and development, and to build a competitive advantage of the product.

From the practical application, we seize the current and future needs, general and individual needs, to implement the matching products and services. According to the general needs of customers in the industry, we work with products and services to integrate different levels of resources, fast and flexible responses to the changeable market, to fully satisfy customers diversified and differentiated demands.

Through the fundamentals of the product purpose, position and design, dedicate industrial experience, application programs and highly cost-effective components and assemblies, as well as allying our technical support closely with the customers’ to upgrade the whole process from product design to manufacturing. By promoting the efficiency of R&D, cost deduction, quality assurance and consistency and by implementing scientific order/logistics/inventory management, we can regulate the balance between supply and demand, and earn a broad level of trust and support from our partners!

Our policy is to devote all our resources and capabilities to create value for our partners!
It is our firm mission to help you to develop, and as such we will continue to explore, accumulate and share our expertise with you!

400-886-5168

Copyright @ Piont All right reserved ICP 11010954-2

SHANGHAI POINT ELECTRONICS CO.LTD.
Address:No.270,Caoxi Road Xuhui District,shanghai.

积享|始终专注高端电子行业

积享企业(POINT)秉承奉献所长,不断为合作伙伴创造价值的服务宗旨,定位中高端电子与电气元器件/组件产品以全球化的视野,以专业的行业与客户需求研究、高效高附加值的市场与客户服务为根本,不断整合海外中高端产品资源,实施围绕产品推广的供应链管理和行业管理,并服务全球行业TOP20客户,是提供行业客户整套解决方案(Total Solution)的增值供应商,大中华区的国内外品牌制造商的集成供应商。中心)。

整合不同层次资源,快速灵活应对不断变化的市场,最大限度的满足行业客户不同层次、多样化、差异化的需求,为客户奉献高性价比的产品与快速高效专业的B2B一站式(One Stop Shopping)服务,提升服务价值,提升产品竞争力,极大满足客户需求,有效促进客户和供应商发展,广泛获得供应商和客户的高度信赖和支持,成为供应商和客户最紧密合作伙伴。

奉献所长,为合作伙伴创造价值,与合作伙伴一起发展!

深耕目标细分市场,研究行业需求解决方案,不断提升行业服务、产品线与供应链管理能力,持续打造目标行业专家、产品专家、市场与客户服务专家,建立细分市场独特优势,挑战细分市场NO.1,实现与供应商和客户的共赢合作与发展(Win-Win Development)!

积享企业的各个分公司及办事处,包含三个技术中心,全面向客户提供专业细致、快速准确的服务。

◆ 香港战略管控中心,上海管理和运营中心,辐射其他分公司、办事处及经销商
◆ 三个技术中心:德国技术中心、台湾技术中心、北京技术中心。

【POINT的增值服务】

积享企业(POINT)的行业和客户服务始于产品诞生之前,直至产品的整个生命周期。

辅助上游战略合作伙伴的产品规划和定位,以专业的行业管理、产品线管理和供应链管理能力与市场经验,准确把握行业客户的客观需求,紧密协助协同上游合作伙伴的产品定位和研制,打造产品竞争优势。

从应用行业实际出发,把握行业现在与未来需求,把握行业客户的共性及个性需求,从而实施相匹配的产品和服务。针对行业客户的共性需求研制产品和服务,并整合不同层次资源,快速灵活应对不断变换的市场,最大限度的满足客户不同层次、多样化、差异化的需求。

依照行业客户的产品规划、定位与设计需要,奉献行业经验、应用方案及高性价比的元器件与组件,技术支持密切伴随客户从新品设计到制造到产品再升级的全过程,促进行业客户研发效率,降低成本,保障品质和一致性,并实行科学的订单/物流/库存管理,调节供需平衡,获得合作伙伴广泛的信赖和支持!

奉献所长,为合作伙伴创造价值是我们不变的宗旨!
助您发展是我们坚定不移使命,我们将不断探索和积累并与您分享!

400-886-5168

Copyright @ Piont All right reserved 沪ICP备11010954号-2

上海积享电子科技有限公司
• 上海 • 北京 • 深圳 • 香港 • 台湾 • 柏林
上海:徐汇区漕溪路270号2栋